The legend himself, Neil Young, is coming to Dublin's O2 on June 21st. Young last year released a live album "Sugar Mountain - Live At Canterbury House 1968" and is now set to release "Fork In The Road," on April 6th, preceded by a single entitle "Johnny Magic" on March 23rd.

Apparently Fork in the Road is something of a concept album about electric cars, which is pretty clear when you read its track listing:

1 When Worlds Collide
2 Fuel Line
3 Just Singing a Song
4 Johnny Magic
5 Cough Up the Bucks
6 Get Behind the Wheel
7 Off the Road
8 Hit the Road
9 Light a Candle
10 Fork in the Road

Tickets for Neil Young at The O2 are priced €76.20/€62.80 and go on sale next Monday 9th March.