More acts have been added to the Oxegen line-up and are as follows:

Manic Street Preachers
The Kooks
Bell X1
Cat Power
Paddy Casey
Groove Armada
Declan O'Rourke
Tom Baxter
Vampire Weekend
My Morning Jacket
The Ting Tings
Reverend and the Makers
The Coronas
Echo and the Bunnymen
Camille O'Sullivan
The Subways
British Sea Power
The Stranglers
Black Kids
Ryan Bingham
Concerto For Constantine
Paul Heaton

The line-up for the Dance Stage has also just been announced, and is as follows:

Fri 11th July:
UNKLE, Calvin Harris, Annie Mac, MSTRKRFT, Koze, Kosheen, Burns and Sneaky Sound System.

Sat 12th July

Justice, Boys Noize, Mylo, Slam, Michael Mayer, Kavinsky and Japanese Popstars.

Sun 13th July

David Guetta, Luciano, Kaz James, Crookers, Radioslave, Quiet Village, Does It Offend You Yeah? and Carl Craig.