Radiohead are to perform at this year Grammy Awards. It is the first time they will perform at the ceremony despite having won awards twice in the past.

Paul McCartney, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake, Kanye West and T.I. have also been added to the line-up alongside previously announced performers Coldplay, Katy Perry, Jonas Brothers, Jennifer Hudson, Kenny Chesney and Carrie Underwood.

The 51st Annual Grammy Awards will be held at 8pm on February 8th in L.A.  and will be broadcast live on CBS.