The nominations for the 2008 Mojo Awards are:

The Mojo Song of the Year
LCD Soundsystem - 'All My Friends'
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - 'Dig!!! Lazarus, Dig!!!'
The Last Shadow Puppets - 'The Age Of The Understatement'
Richard Hawley - 'Tonight the Streets Are Ours'
Duffy - 'Mercy'

The Mojo Best Album

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Dig!!! Lazarus, Dig!!!
Arctic Monkeys - Favourite Worst Nightmare
Radiohead - In Rainbows
Duffy - Rockferry
Robert Plant And Alison Krauss - Raising Sand

The Mojo Compilation of the Year
Theme Time Radio Hour With Your Host Bob Dylan
The Very Best of Ethiopiques: Hypnotic Grooves from the Legendary Series
Cries From The Midnight Circus: The Ladbroke Grove Scene 1968 - 1971
From the Motion Picture Control
Juno OST

The Mojo Best Live Act
Arctic Monkeys
Rufus Wainwright
Seasick Steve
Led Zeppelin
Neil Young

The Mojo Breakthrough Act

Pete Molinari
The Last Shadow Puppets
Bon Iver

Italics = If this act doesn't win, the world is not just.