Glastonbury is not taking place in the traditional sense this year, but there will be a concert taking place on the grounds of Worthy Farm later this month.

A few months ago, the initial 'Live at Worthy Farm' line-up was announced, with headliners Coldplay being joined by the likes of Damon Albarn, Haim, IDLES, Michael Kiwanuka, Wolf Alice, Jorja Smith and more.

Now, organisers have announced the full schedule for May 22nd - and also some new additions to the bill, in the form of Roisin Murphy, George Ezra, PJ Harvey and Jarvis Cocker.

Harvey and Cocker will be part of a "unique spoken word narrative" on the programme, alongside Kae Tempest, George The Poet, Kurupt FM, Little Amal and Glasto boss Michael Eavis.

The stream will see several of the festival's landmarks - like the Pyramid Stage field and the Stone Circle - feature amidst the performances.

If you want to watch, you'll have to buy a ticket (€23) - but proceeds will to go Greenpeace, Oxfam and WaterAid.

It kicks off for Irish viewers at 7pm on May 22nd.

See the schedule below:

7.00 p.m.: Wolf Alice
7.25 p.m.: Michael Kiwanuka
7.55 p.m.: George Ezra
8.05 p.m.: IDLES
8.30 p.m.: HAIM
9.05 p.m.: Coldplay
9.50 p.m.: Damon Albarn
10.35 p.m.: Jorja Smith
11:05 p.m.: SPECIAL GUEST
11.35 p.m.: Kano
12:00 a.m.: DJ Honey Dijon feat. Róisín Murphy