It's been four years since we last heard a new Lykke Li album, but the good news is that the Swedish pop star is on the comeback trail.

The follow-up to 2014's 'I Never Learn' is called 'So Sad So Sexy' and will be released on June 8th.

The album saw Li work with the likes of former Vampire Weekend member Rostam, as well as Kanye West collaborator Jeff Bhasker.

See the artwork and tracklist below:

1 ‘Hard Rain’
2 ‘Deep End’
3 ‘Two Nights’ [ft. Aminé]
4 ‘Last Piece’
5 ‘Jaguars in the Air’
6 ‘Sex Money Feelings Die’
7 ‘So Sad So Sexy’
8 ‘Better Alone’
9 ‘Bad Woman’
10 ‘Utopia’

She has made two tracks from the album - 'Hard Rain' and 'Deep End' - available online as a taster, which you can hear below: