How's about this for an early weekend treat? Canadian wunderkinds Arcade Fire release their fourth album Reflektor today - and in a very recession friendly move, they've only gone and put the entire album up on YouTube for everyone to listen to. Click below to check it out.

The James Murphy produced album is one of 2013's most anticipated releases and, with Arcade Fire having a particularly strong following on our island, many an ear will be listening to this record over the bank holiday weekend.

Stay tuned for our full review of the album later today.

The full tracklisting for Reflektor is:

'We Exist'
'Flashbulb Eyes'
'Here Comes The Night Time'
'Normal Person'
'You Already Know'
'Joan Of Arc'
'Here Comes The Night Time II'
'Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)'
'It's Never Over (Oh Orpheous)'