Anticipation is incredibly high for David Bowie's first album in ten years - The Next Day. Those of you waiting with baited breath needn't wait much longer however, as Bowie has released the album in its entirety as a free iTunes.

The advance reviews for the album have been incredibly favourable so far, though fans have only heard the first two comeback singles 'Where Are We Now?' and 'The Stars (Are Out Tonight') so far.

The album, Bowie's 24th, isn't available for purchase until 11th March but the stream - which you can reach here - will remain online until then.

The Next Day tracklisting:

01. The Next Day 3:51
02. Dirty Boys 2:58
03. The Stars (Are Out Tonight) 3:56
04. Love Is Lost 3:57
05. Where Are We Now? 4:08
06. Valentine's Day 3:01
07. If You Can See Me 3:16
08. I'd Rather Be High 3:53
09. Boss Of Me 4:09
10. Dancing Out In Space 3:24
11. How Does The Grass Grow 4:33
12. (You Will) Set The World On Fire 3:30
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die 4:41
14. Heat 4:25

Deluxe version bonus tracks:
15. So She 2:31
16. Plan 2:34
17. I'll Take You There 2:44