If you enjoyed Coldplay's last album 'A Head Full of Dreams', this morning brings some good news - the band have announced a 'sister EP' to the album.

It's called 'Kaleidoscope' and will be released on June 2nd.

As well as featuring their new song with Chainsmokers, which they debuted at the Grammys recently, it will also feature a song called 'Hypnotise' which they've released as a taster of the EP (but not as a single).

Hear it - and see the tracklisting and artwork - below:

‘All I Can Think About Is You'
‘Something Just Like This’
‘Miracles 2’
‘A L I E N S’