Broken Social Scene recently made their re-appearance known by releasing their first song in seven years online.

Now, Kevin Drew and co. have made the full details of their comeback album available.

It's called 'Hug of Thunder' and will be released on July 7th, and includes contributions from all 15 members of the Canadian collective, as well as new vocalist Ariel Engle.

You can see the artwork and tracklisting below, as well as hear the title track:

1. Sol Luna
2. Halfway Home
3. Protest Song
4. Skyline
5. Stay Happy
6. Vanity Pail Kids
7. Hug Of Thunder
8. Towers and Masons
9. Victim Lover
10. Please Take Me With You
11. Gonna Get Better
12. Mouth Guards of the Apocalypse