It's not long until Arcade Fire release their highly anticipated album 'Everything Now', and the Canadians have already unveiled the album's title track, as well as another song called 'Creature Comfort'.

Win Butler and his bandmates have been on tour in recent weeks - including a fantastic stop-off at Malahide Castle in Dublin - and have been debuting some new songs in their setlist.

One of them is called 'Signs of Life', which until now had only been available in shaky crowd-shot footage.

Howeve, you can now hear it in glorious high fidelity as they've made it available to stream on Spotify.

Hear it below: