Lily Allen has changed the title of her forthcoming second album, and revealed details of its release.

'It's Not Me, It's You' - previously known as 'Stuck On the Naughty Step' - will be released on February 6th and reportedly sees the LDN singer take a 'new direction'.

The first single take from the album is 'The Fear', and will be released on January 23rd.

The tracklisting is:

'Everyone's At It'
'The Fear'
'It's Not Fair'
'I Could Say'
'Go Back To The Start'
'Never Gonna Happen'
'Fuck You'
'Who'd've Known'
'He Wasn't There'