Lily Allen will release her fourth album this June.

The follow-up to 2014's 'Sheezus' is called 'No Shame' and boasts an eclectic array of collaborators - including Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig and Mark Ronson.

In terms of what we can expect from the Londoner's latest record, she said: "I believe that we as humans work through things by talking about them, and that's what making music is, for me. It's sharing things that you hope are going to connect with people, not that are going to connect with algorithms. I think we are so led by outside forces in terms of the way we express ourselves nowadays, because we're so scared of what comes back. It's something I’ve always wanted to explore. It's why I went into it at the beginning, when it felt a lot more free.”


'No Shame' is out on June 8th and two new singles have been made available to stream (which you can get as a download if you pre-order the album).

See the artwork and tracklisting and hear 'Three' and 'Higher' on Spotify by clicking theselinks...

1. Come On Then

2. Trigger Bang (feat. Giggs)

3. What You Waiting For

4. Your Choice (feat. Burna Boy)

5. Lost My Mind

6. Waste (feat. Lady Chann)

7. My One

8. Higher

9. Family Man

10. Apples

11. Three

12. Everything To Feel Something

13. Pushing Up The Daisies

14. Cake