Lil Wayne is set to release his eighth studio album this month, from the confines of his prison cell.

'I Am Not A Human Being' will be digitally released on September 27th (Wayne's birthday, incidentally), while a physical version will follow on October 8th here in Ireland. The twelve track album opens with a track called 'Gonorrhea' (mmm, sexy) featuring Drake, and is intended to be a prelude to the rap star's upcoming 'Tha Carter IV' album, which is set to follow in 2011.

The full track list is as follows:

'Gonorrhea (Featuring Drake'
'Hold Up (Featuring T-Streets)'
'With You (Featuring Drake)'
'I Am Not A Human Being'
'I'm Single (Featuring Drake)
'What's Wrong With Them (Featuring Nicki Minaj)'
'Right Above It (Featuring Drake)'
'Popular (Featuring Lil Twist)'
'That Ain't Me (Featuring Jay Sean)
'Bill Gates'
'YM Banger (Featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda And Tyga)'
'12 YM Salute (Featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz And Nicki Minaj)'

Lil Wayne is releasing the album's title track as a single, and unveiled the video for it earlier this week. It's completely expletive ridden , consider yourself warned.