Kylie Minogue will release her newest album The Abbey Road Sessions on October 29th. The album - her first since 2010's Aphrodite - will feature just one new composition 'Flower', as well as numerous rearrangements of classic Kylie songs accompanied by orchestral arrangements.

Frequent collaborator Nick Cave also features on the record for a re-recorded vocal part on the Australian pair's 1996 hit 'Where The Wild Roses Grow'.

You're also no doubt wondering whether or not 'I Should Be So Lucky' makes the cut. Yes, yes it does.

The full tracklisting for The Abbey Road Sessions is:

'All The Lovers'
'On A Night Like This'
'Better The Devil You Know'
'Hand On Your Heart'
'I Believe In You'
'Come Into My World'
'Finer Feelings'
'Confide In Me'
'The Locomotion'
'Can't Get You Out Of My Head'
'Where The Wild Roses Grow'
'I Should Be So Lucky'
'Love At First Sight'
'Never Too Late'