Krautrock stars Kraftwerk are to reissue eight of their studio albums in a new box set, entitled 'The Catalogue', or 'Der Katalog' in their native German. Albums including classic 'Trans Europe Express' and 'The Man Machine' will be remastered for their release on October 5th.

As well as being part of the box set, each reissue will be available individually on CD, download or heavyweight vinyl.

The eight albums to be reissued are:
Autobahn (1974)
Radio-Activity (1975)
Trans Europe Express (1977)
The Man Machine (1978)
Computer World (1981)
Techno Pop (1986)
The Mix (1991)
Tour De France (2003)