Kings of Leon have revealed details of their forthcoming fourth album.

It's called 'Only By the Night' and will be released on September 19th, with a UK release the following Monday (Sept. 22nd) and a US release the day after.

The album was recorded in Nashville, and although a tracklisting is not yet available, it's said to include the songs 'Closer', 'Crawl' and 'Sex on Fire'.

The band play Oxegen in a couple of weeks.