Kenny Anderson AKA King Creosote has announced details of his new album. The Fence Collective member's first album since 2007's Bombshell will feature an appearance from Beta Band founder Steve Mason on lead single Coast On By, released on April 27th. The album will be title Flick The V's and is due for release on April 20th

The tracklisting for Flick The V's will be as follows:

No One Had It Better
Two Frocks At A Wedding
Camels Swapped For Wives
No Way She Exists
Fell An Ox
Coast On By
Nothing Rings True
Curtain Craft
Saw Circular Prowess