Kanye West has revealed the tracklisting and artwork (below) of his forthcoming new album '808s and Heartbreak'.

Mr. West's fourth album is out on Friday and will play in the following sequence:

Welcome to Heartbreak
Love Lockdown
Say You Will
Real Bad News
Amazing feat. Young Jeezy
Tell Everybody That You Know feat. Lil Wayne
Coldest Winter

West also made (more, convenient) headlines at the weekend when he was arrested in Newcastle for getting into an altercation with a photographer. He was later released without charge, but said on his blog: "I put my hand up to the camera in self-defence! Here's what happened...when I left the club, I was encountered by a thirsty paparazzi as usual. He felt he had more rights to my space than me, so I put my hand up to prevent him from taking my image. I didn't assault him but merely putting my hand up to cover his lens. My security yelled, 'get the camera off him'. I guess in all the commotion the camera scraped his nose."