Funk-metal heads Jane's Addiction have announced a four disc rarities box-set wonderfully entitled 'A Cabinet of Curiosities,' which uber-fans can pick up from April 21st.

The first three discs will contain a rake of demos, live recordings and previously unreleased material, while disc four is a DVD of music videos, concert footage and infamous Jane's Addiction documentary Soul Kiss.

The same week, their label Rhino are also planning to release 180-gram vinyl re-issues of 1988's Nothing Shocking and 1990's Ritual De Lo Habitual. Jane's Addiction are set to tour the US this summer, co-headlining with Nine Inch Nails, on what has been touted as the last ever NIN tour.

Full tracklist for A Cabinet of Curiosities:

Disc 1:

1 Jane Says (Radio Tokyo Demo)
2 Pigs in Zen (Radio Tokyo Demo)
3 Mountain Song (Radio Tokyo Demo)
4 Had a Dad (Radio Tokyo Demo)
5 I Would for You (Radio Tokyo Demo)
6 Idiots Rule (Demo)
7 Classic Girl (Demo)
8 Up the Beach (Demo)
9 Suffer Some (Demo)
10 Thank You Boys (Demo)
11 Summertime Rolls (Demo)
12 City (Demo)
13 Ocean Size (Demo)
14 Stop! (Demo)
15 Standing in the Shower ... Thinking (Demo)
16 Ain't No Right (Demo)
17 Three Days (Demo)

Disc 2

1 Ted, Just Admit It... (Demo)
2 Maceo (Demo)
3 No One's Leaving (Demo)
4 My Time (Rehearsal)
5 Been Caught Stealing (12" Remix Version)
6 Ripple
7 Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey [feat. Ice-T & Ernie-C]
8 L.A. Medley: L.A. Woman/Nausea/Lexicon Devil (Live)
9 Kettle Whistle (Live)
10 Whole Lotta Love (Live)
11 1970 (Live)
12 Bobhaus (Live)

Disc 3:

1 Drum Intro (Live)
2 Up the Beach (Live)
3 Whores (Live)
4 1% (Live)
5 No One's Leaving (Live)
6 Ain't No Right (Live)
7 Then She Did... (Live)
8 Had a Dad (Live)
9 Been Caught Stealing (Live)
10 Three Days (Live)
11 Mountain Song (Live)
12 Stop! (Live)
13 Summertime Rolls (Live)
14 Ocean Size (Live)


Soul Kiss:

1 Mountain Song (Unedited Version)
2 City

Music videos:

3 Had a Dad
4 Ocean Size
5 Stop!
6 Been Caught Stealing
7 Classic Girl
8 Ain't No Right

Live at the City Square in Milan (for MTV Italy, October 1990)

9 Whores
10 Then She Did...
11 Three Days