James Vincent McMorrow will release his third album 'We Move' later this year.

The Dubliner has finally finished the follow-up to 2014's 'Post Tropical' and will release his third album on September 2nd, via Faction Records.

You can see the artwork and tracklisting below, while tour dates - at Galway's Black Box on October 5th and Dublin's National Stadium on October 7th - have also been announced. Tickets for the Galway show are €30 for members, €32.50 for non-members, and tickets for the Dublin show are €36.50 including booking fee. Both are on sale this Friday ay 9am.


1. Rising Water
2. I Lie Awake Every Night
3. Last Story
4. One Thousand Times
5. Evil
6. Get Low
7. Killer Whales
8. Seek Another
9. Surreal
10. Lost Angles



Hear lead single 'Rising Water' below: