One of the most hotly tipped acts for 2011, James Blake has announced details of his debut album.

Having already garnered attention for his innovative cover of Feist's 'Limit To Your Love', the London based electronic musician will release his self-titled debut on February 4th here in Ireland.

The tracklist for 'James Blake' is:

'The Wilhelm Scream'
'I Never Learnt To Share'
'Lindisfarne I'
'Lindisfarne II'
'Limit To Your Love'
'Give Me My Month'
'To Care (Like You)'
'Why Don’t You Call Me'
'I Mind'

James Blake recently missed out on the Brits Critic's Choice Award to Jessie J, but is still in with a chance to be named the BBC Sound of 2011.