James Bay has made the details of his second album 'Electric Light' available online, and fans don't have too much longer to wait to hear the English musician's new collection.

It's out on May 18th and as his recently-released single 'Wild Love' revealed, apparently marks a departure for the formerly long-haired, hat-wearing singer.

He'll also release a new single, 'Pink Lemonade', ahead of his debut on SNL this weekend.

He has also announced a date at Cork's Live at the Marquee on June 27th - but until then, content yourselves with the artwork and tracklisting of 'Electric Light' below:

1. Intro
2. Wasted On Each Other
3. Pink Lemonade
4. Wild Love
5. Us
6. In My Head
7. Interlude
8. Just For Tonight
9. Wanderlust
10. I Found You
11. Sugar Drunk High
12. Stand Up
13. Fade Out
14. Slide