Theirs is one of the most anticipated Irish debut albums in recent years - and now All Tvvins have announced details of it, including tracklisting, artwork and the release date.

The Dublin duo, comprised of Lar Kaye (formerly of Adebisi Shank) and Conor Adams (formerly of The Cast of Cheers) have been steadily building their fanbase here, the UK and in Europe with various support tours and some well-received singles including 'Thank You' and 'Darkest Ocean' over the last year or two.

Now, they will finally release their debut album 'IIVV' on August 12th, which saw them working with producers including Jim Abbiss (Arcade Fire, Kasabian), Mark Rankin (Queens of the Stone Age, Bombay Bicycle Club), Matt Schwartz (Massive Attack) and Dan Grech-Marguerat (Lana Del Rey, Wolf Alice).

They'll play Longitude in just a few weeks, as well as supporting Foals at Cork's Live at the Marquee on July 5th, before embarking on a UK and European tour that will see them swing back around by Ireland later in the year. They'll play Dolan's, Limerick on October 29th and Belfast's Limelight on October 30th.

See the album tracklisting and artwork below, and hear new song 'These 4 Words':

1. Book
2. Thank You
3. End Of The Day
4. The Call
5. Too Young To Live
6. Darkest Ocean
7. These 4 Words
8. Too Much Silence
9. Resurrect Me
10. Unbelievable