One of the most talked about shows on TV at the moment is Big Little Lies, starring Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman, Laura Dern and a shed load more amazing actors.

The music on the show is undoubtedly one of its standout features, with the opening sequence performed by the fantastic Michael Kiwanuka and great tracks featured throughout, many of which are played by Madeline's (Withersoon) six-year-old daughter (who for some reason has the music taste of a forty-five-year-old).

Two such tracks that feature in the series are by our own Conor O'Brien, one with his band Villagers called 'Nothing Arrived' and he has another solo performance of 'The Wonder of You'.

Undoubtedly a great coup for the Irish artist.

The album will be released on Friday through ABKCO Records.

Check out the track list below:

1. "Cold Little Heart" — Michael Kiwanuka

2. "Victim of Love" — Charles Bradley

3. "Bloody Mother F*cking Asshole" — Martha Wainwright

4. "River" — Leon Bridges

5. "Queen of Boredness" — Kinny (feat. Diesler)

6. "September Song" — Agnes Obel

7. "This Feeling" — Alabama Shakes

8. "Changes" — Charles Bradley

9. "Straight From the Heart" — Irma Thomas

10. "Nothing Arrived (Live From Spotify London)" — Villagers

11. "Don’t" — Zoë Kravitz

12. "The Wonder of You" — Conor O’Brien

13. "How’s the World Treating You" — Daniel Agee

14. "You Can’t Always Get What You Want" — Ituana