There's just over a week to go until Slane 2017, when Guns N' Roses will be joined at one of the biggest Irish gigs of the summer by Royal Blood, Mark Lanegan Band and Otherkin.

The American rock band have been on their Not In This Lifetime... tour since April 2016 and will kick off the European leg at Slane next Saturday, before heading back to North America and South America for another run of shows later this year.

Although their setlist has varied slightly during that time - mostly during their encore - a look at their most recent setlist, from a Dubai gig in March, gives an indication of what you can expect to hear at Slane on May 27th:


Looney Tunes
The Equalizer

1. It's So Easy
2. Mr. Brownstone
3. Chinese Democracy
4. Welcome to the Jungle
5. Double Talkin' Jive
6. Better
7. Estranged
8. Live and Let Die [Wings cover]
9. Rocket Queen
10. You Could Be Mine
11. New Rose [The Damned cover - with "You Can't Put Your Arms arround a Memory" intro]
12. This I Love
13. Civil War [with 'Voodoo Child' outro]
14. Coma
15. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From The Godfather) [Nino Rota cover]
16. Sweet Child O' Mine
17. My Michelle
18. Wish You Were Here [Pink Floyd cover]
19. November Rain
20. Yesterdays
21. Knockin' On Heaven's Door [Bob Dylan cover]
22. Nightrain


23. Patience
24. The Seeker [The Who cover]
25. Paradise City

They've also been playing 'Sorry' and 'Don't Cry' during encores - as well as throwing the odd Misfits cover into the set.

Either way, it's shaping up to be a hit-filled setlist!