Gorillaz continue to tease fans with details of their forthcoming album, although the cartoon band have not fully confirmed its title or release date.

However, Damon Albarn and co. have registered the titles of 26 new songs with UK licencing company Phonographic Performance Ltd., and it suggests that there are more than a couple of big collaborators in the mix.

In fact, the eclecticism they exhibited on previous records appears to be in full swing on their new one, with the likes of Grace Jones, Carly Simon, Mavis Staples, rappers Danny Brown and Pusha T, Jehnny Beth of Savages, De La Soul and many more in the mix.

See the full list of registered songs (in alphabetical order) below:

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)

Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)

Busted And Blue

Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)

Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)

Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)

Interlude: Elevator Going Up

Interlude: New World

Interlude: Penthouse

Interlude: Talk Radio

Interlude: The Elephant

Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath

Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)

Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)

Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)

Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)

Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)

Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)

Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)

We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)