Goldfrapp will release their first album in four years this March.

The duo of Alison Goldfrapp and Will Gregory last released an album in 2013, with 'Tales of Us' - but their seventh, 'Silver Eye', will be out on March 31st via Mute.

The album was recorded in Dallas and London with producers John Congleton (St. Vincent, John Grant, Wild Beasts) and The Haxan Cloak, while Alison Goldfrapp headed to Fuerteventura in the Canary Islands to shoot the visuals that will accompany the tracklisting.

"We’ve never liked repeating ourselves," she said. "Often we react to things we’ve just done. We like the spontaneity of not knowing. It’s only through the process that we start to figure out what it is. The fans who have stuck with us are the ones who embrace that idea and are excited by the thought that they don’t know quite what to expect next.”

See below for the tracklisting and artwork, as well as a listen to the first single 'Anymore':

1. Anymore
2. Systemagic
3. Tigerman
4. Become The One
5. Faux Suede Drifter
6. Zodiac Black
7. Beast That Never Was
8. Everything Is Never Enough
9. Moon in Your Mouth
10. Ocean