So, we already know that Until The Quiet Comes - the upcoming Flying Lotus album - will feature a guest turn from Thom Yorke, but now the full details have been revealed . And boy, what details they are. The record, due at the end of September, not only contains a Yorke collaboration but also vocals from Erykah Badu, Niki Randa, and Thundercat, along with frequent Flying Lotus collaborator Laura Darlington. The producer has also suggested that Radiohead guitarist Jonny Greenwood is involved.



01. All In

02. Getting There feat. Niki Randa

03. Until the Colours Come

04. Heave(n)

05. Tiny Tortures

06. All the Secrets

07. Sultan’s Request

08. Putty Boy Strut

09. See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu

10. Until the Quiet Comes

11. DMT Song feat. Thundercat

12. The Nightcaller

13. Only if You Wanna

14. Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke

15. Hunger feat. Niki Randa

16. Phantasm feat. Laura Darlington

17. me Yesterday//Corded

18. Dream to Me