Franz Ferdinand have revealed the tracklisting to their forthcoming third album, 'Tonight: Franz Ferdinand'.

The album will be released in Ireland on January 23rd, having been pushed back from a planned late-2008 release.

The tracklisting is:

'Turn It On'
'Kiss Me'
'Twilight Omens'
'Send Him Away'
'Live Alone'
'Bite Hard'
'What She Came For'
'Can't Stop Feeling'
'Lucid Dreams'
'Dream Again'
'Katherine Kiss Me'