It's been six long years since Fleet Foxes last released an album, but Robin Pecknold and co. will return with a new collection of songs this June.

The Seattle band - who are playing Dublin's Iveagh Gardens on July 13th and 14th - will released 'Crack-Up', the follow-up to 2011's 'Helplessness Blues', on June 16th.

All eleven of the album's songs were written by frontman Pecknold, and it was recorded at various studios around the US. Pecknold returned to college in New York during the band's hiatus, as well as releasing a couple of solo tracks, forming a band with his sister, performing with the Gene Clark No Other Band and writing the score to an off-Broadway musical called Wyoming.

See the artwork, tracklisting and hear the album's first song, the 8-minute-plus 'Third of May / ÅŒdaigahara' below:

1. I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
2. Cassius, -
3. - Naiads, Cassadies
4. Kept Woman
5. Third of May / ÅŒdaigahara
6. If You Need To, Keep Time on Me
7. Mearcstapa
8. On Another Ocean (January / June)
9. Fool's Errand
10. I Should See Memphis
11. Crack-Up