Swedish House Mafia are set to release their new album 'Until One' this Friday October 22nd. The record is a soundtrack for a new documentary about the dance music trio, entitled 'Take One'. The album is a collection of each Mafia member's solo work to date, and takes you on a sonic journey from their early club beginnings through to their recent success with crossover single 'One'. It's packed full of guest appearances, which you can see yourself when you look at the tracklist below. 

1. Miami 2 Ibiza (Album Version) - Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah
2. "Miami 2 Ibiza" (Instrumental) - Swedish House Mafia
3. "Reach Out" - Sander van Doorn featuring "You Got The Love" Acapella by The Source feat. Candi Staton
4. "Leave The World Behind” - Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Laidback Luke ft. Deborah Cox
5. "Nothing But Love" (Remode) – Axwell
6. "Valodja" - Steve Angello & AN21
7. "In The Air” (Axwell remix) - TV Rock
8. "Kidsos" - Sebastian Ingrosso featuring "We Are Your Friends" Acapella by Justice vs Simian
9. "Walk With Me (Axwell & Daddy's Groove Remix)" - Prok & Fitch pres. Nanchang Nancy
10. "Tivoli" - Steve Angello featuring "Walking On A Dream" Acapella by Empire Of The Sun
11. "Satisfaction" - Benny Benassi presents The Biz
12. "Show Me Love" - Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Robin S
13. "Knas" - Steve Angello
14. "Meich" - Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South featuring “Clocks” by Coldplay
15. "How Soon Is Now" (Main Mix) - David Guetta feat. Sebastian Ingrosso, Dirty South & Julie McKnight
16. "Swedish Beauty" - AN21 & Max Vangeli featuring “Diamond Life” Acapella by Louie Vega & Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee starring Julie McKnight
17. "Tell Me Why" - Supermode
18. "Teenage Crime” (Axwell & Henrik B Remode) - Adrian Lux
19. "Monday" - Steve Angello
20. "Sylvia” (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix) - Miike Snow
21. "I Found U" (Remode) - Axwell
22. "One More Time" - Daft Punk
23. "One" - Swedish House Mafia
24. "One (Your Name)" - Swedish House Mafia feat. Pharrell

In anticipation of the release our friends at EMI are giving entertainment.ie viewers a sneak peak of the album in the form of an exclusive 5 minute minimix featuring five tracks from the album. Click here to listen over on our Exclusives Page.