Having already released two posthumous Elliott Smith albums, label Domino Records are now planning to release a compilation album of the late singer songwriter's work.

The album will be called 'An Introduction To... Elliott Smith', and is due for release in Ireland on October 29th. It will feature songs from all seven of Smith's studio albums, as well as the Oscar nominated song 'Miss Misery', which only previously appeared on soundtrack to the 'Good Will Hunting'.

We're not usually one for "Best Ofs" but this is actually a really nice little selection of songs. Check out the track list yourself below.

'Ballad Of Big Nothing'
'Waltz #2'
'Pictures Of Me'
'The Biggest Lie'
'Between The Bars'
'Needle In The Hay'
'Last Call'
'Pretty (Ugly Before)'
'Angel In The Snow'
'Miss Misery'