After Body & Soul and some of the Mindfield stage times were revealed yesterday, today the schedules for the five main stages have been announced. Time to get excited, here they are...


10:30pm – midnight Roxy Music
8:45pm – 9:45pm Modest Mouse
7:15pm – 8:15pm The Waterboys
6:00pm – 6:45pm Janelle Monáe
4:45pm – 5:30pm The Jolly Boys
3:45pm – 4:15pm Donal Dineen. Niwel Tsumbu & Friends

12.30am – 2.00am Leftfield
10.30pm –11.45pm The Frames
8.45pm – 9.45pm Imelda May
7.00pm – 8.00pm Seasick Steve
5.15pm – 6.15pm Afro Celt Soundsystem
3.30pm – 4.30pm Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
2:15pm – 2:55pm Heathers
1.30pm – 2.00pm Mountain Man
12.30pm – 1.00pm Brian Deady

10.30pm – midnight Massive Attack
8.45pm – 9.45pm The National
7:10pm – 8:00pm Mumford & Sons
5:30pm – 6:30pm Friendly Fires
3.45pm – 4.45pm Dennis Alcapone
2:30pm – 3.15pm Bonobo (live)
1.15pm – 2.00pm Cymande II
12 noon – 12.45pm Dublin Gospel Choir



10:45pm – midnight Public Image Ltd
9:00pm – 10:00pm Jonsi (Sigur Ros)
7:15pm – 8:15pm Marc Almond
6:00pm – 6:45pm Black Mountain
4:45pm – 5:15pm Chew Lips
3:45pm – 4:15pm Nova Static

10:45pm – 12:15am LCD Soundsystem
8:45pm – 9:45pm Hot Chip
7:00pm – 8:00pm Bad Lieutenant
5:15pm – 6:15pm Crystal Castles
4:00pm – 4:45pm K'Naan
2:45pm – 3:30pm Robyn
1:30pm – 2:00pm Spilly Walker
12:30pm – 1:00pm Channel One

9:30pm – 10:40pm Fever Ray
7:45pm – 8:45pm UNKLE
6:15pm – 7:15pm Fat Freddy’s Drop
5:00pm – 5:45pm Two Door Cinema Club
3:30pm – 4:15pm Beardyman
2:30pm – 3:00pm DaM-FunK + Master Blazter
1:30pm – 2:00pm Neon Indian
12:30pm – 1:00pm Messiah J & the Expert


10:50pm – 12midnight Eels
9:20pm – 10:20pm Foals
7:45pm – 8:35pm Laura Marling
6:30pm – 7:15pm Hurts
5:30pm – 6:00pm Joe Echo
4:30pm – 5:00pm Cloud Castle Lake

12midnight – 1:00am Gil Scott Heron
9:45pm – 10:45pm Cathy Davey
8:15pm – 9:15pm Steve Earle
6:45pm – 7:45pm Paul Brady
5:15pm – 6:15pm Villagers
4:00pm – 4:45pm Redneck Manifesto
2:30pm – 3:15pm Adrian Crowley
1:30pm – 2:00pm And So I Watch You From Afar
12:30pm – 1:00pm Goodtime John

11:00pm – 12midnight Wolf Parade
9:15pm – 10:15pm Low Anthem
7:45pm – 8:45pm The Horrors
6:30pm – 7:15pm The Big Pink
5:15pm – 6:00pm Fight Like Apes
4:00pm – 4:45pm The Alarm
2:45pm – 3:30pm Stornoway
1:30pm – 2:15pm The Tallest Man on Earth
12:30pm – 1:00pm James McMorrow


11:00pm – 12midnight Duke Special
9:45pm – 10:30pm Stars
8:30 pm – 9:15pm Cymbals Eat Guitars
7:30 pm – 8:00pm Here We Go Magic
6:30 pm – 7:00pm MNDR
5:30 pm – 6:00pm Delta Maid
4:45 pm – 5:15pm Vengeance & the Panther Queen
4:00 pm – 4:30pm James O’Connor with Audrey Trainor

01:00am – 02:00am Joker & Nomad
11:50pm – 12:50am Edan
10:45pm – 11:35pm Monotonix
9:15pm – 10:15pm Brendan Perry
7:45pm – 8:45pm The Antlers
6:30pm – 7:15pm Steve Mason
5:15pm – 6:00pm Philip Selway
4:00pm – 4:45pm These New Puritans
3:00pm – 3:30pm Fang Island
2:00pm – 2:30pm The Mighty Stef
1:00pm – 1:30pm Aaron Wright

11:00pm – midnight New Pornographers
9:15pm – 10:15pm The Fall
7:45pm – 8:30pm Liquid Liquid
6:15pm – 7:15pm Archie Bronson Outfit
5:00pm – 5:45pm Field Music
3:50pm – 4:30pm Dandelion
2:50pm – 3:20pm Jerry Fish
2:00pm – 2:30pm O Emperor
1:00pm – 1:30pm Land Lovers
12 noon – 12:30pm Riptide Movement


01:15am – 02:00am Rubberbandits feat Crystal Swing
12:15am – 01:00am Kormac’s Big Band
10:45pm – 11:45pm Booka Shade
9:30pm – 10:30pm Sneaky Soundsystem
8:30pm – 9:30pm Sebastian Leger
7:15pm – 8:15pm The Subs
6:00pm – 7:00pm Lorcan Mac
5:00pm – 6:00pm Phil Ryan
4:00pm – 5:00pm LRB

00:45am – 2:00am Bloody Beetroots
10:45pm – 00:15am Tiga
9:45pm – 10:45pm Daniel Wang
8:30pm – 9:30pm The Japanese Popstars
7:25pm – 8:15pm Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip
6:10pm – 7:10pm Stacey Pullen
5:15pm – 6:00pm Crystal Fighters
4:00pm – 5:00pm Arveene & Misk
2:00pm – 3:50pm Trojan Soundsystem
12:30pm – 2:00pm Mikki Dee & Mystro

10:45pm – 12midnight Laurent Garnier live
9:15pm – 10:15pm 808 State
8:00pm – 9:00pm Juan Atkins
7:00pm – 7:55pm Mixhell
5:45pm – 6:45pm Jackbeats
2:30pm – 5:30pm Mr Scruff
1:30pm – 2:15pm Lorcan Mak

Best of all you can create and print your on personalised timetable here. For more news and info on the best boutique music and arts festival of the summer visit our dedicated Electric Picnic page


Stage times for the remaining smaller stages have now come through. Feast yer eyes on this.



MC's Andrew Stanley and Damian Clarke
8:15pm Gift Grub Live
7:30pm Ed Byrne
6:45pm Ardal O’Hanlon
6:00pm Glenn Wool
5:15pm The Rubberbandits
4:40pm Dermot Whelan
4:30pm Danny Dowling
3:30pm Steve Frost Impro Allstars featuring Phil Jupitus
3:00pm Patrick McDonnell
2:45pm John Lynn
2:15pm Collum McDonnell
2:00pm Colm O Regan
1:45pm Fred Cooke


MC's Andrew Stanley and Damian Clarke
8:15pm Gift Grub Live
7:30pm Reginald D Hunter
6:45pm Jimeoin
6:00pm Colin Murphy
5:15pm Dead Cat Bounce
4:40pm Karl Spain
4:30pm Gerry McBride
3:30pm Steve Frost Impro Allstars featuring Phil Jupitus
3:00pm Brendan Burke
2:45pm Eleanor Tiernan
2:10pm Joe Rooney
1:45pm John Colleary


22:40-03:30 Donal Dineen live, with guests
22:00-22:40 Janelle Monae
20:35-21:20 Freelance Whales
19:10-19:50 Johnny Flynn
18:00-18:40 I Draw Slow
17:00-17.30 Que Pezon
16:00-16:30 Bocs Social

03:30-04:30 Phil Retrospector
02:15-03:15 Martin Hayes
00:45-01:45 Caribou
22:30-23:30 Crystal Fighters
21:00-21:40 Timber Timbre
20:10-20:50 Jimmy the Hideous Penguin
19:00-19:40 John Smith
17:40-18:20 Tucan
16:10-17:00 Lisa O’Neill
15:10-15:40 Low Sea
14:00-14:40 Special Guests
12:50-13:30 Nouveaunoise
11:50-12:30 Ultan Conlon

02:50-03.30 Phil Retrospector
02:30-02:45 Judith Mok feat. Shane Booth & Daniel Forde performing Love and Life in Operatic Recital
01:00-02:00 Omar Souleyman
23:35-00:30 John Cooper Clarke
22:50-23:05 Sfear
21:30-22:30 Iarla O Lionaird & Steve Cooney
20:10-21:00 Neon Indian
18:30-19:15 Martina Topley Bird
17:30-18:20 Arborera
16:10-17:00 Cymande II
15:10-15:50 Special Guests
14:00-14:40 Jennifer Evans
13:00-13:40 Daithi O’Dronai
12:00-12:30 Paul Melia


00:10am-02.20am WERK-Performance art Club
23.00pm-23.50pm Midnight Burlecto
22.00pm-22.40pm Chew Lips
20.10pm-21.20pm Panti’s festival Survival guide
19.10pm-19.50pm Cap Pas Cap

01.20am-03.30am Werk-Performance Art Club
00.20am-01.00am Pop Céile
23.20am-23.50pm Jonny Woo
22.10pm-23.00pm Bourgeois and Maurice
21.20pm-21.50pm Robyn (Acoustic set)
18.50pm-20.00pm Shirley Temple Bar’s Turbo Minty Madouvit Bingo
18.00pm-18.30pm The Late Fragments

00.40am-03.00am WERK Performance Art Club
23.50pm-00.20am Jonny Woo
22.40pm-23.30pm Boirgeois and Maurice
21.30pm-22.20pm Heidi Konnt’s Chat Roulette Party
20.30pm-21.10pm Our Lady With he Gospel of Pop Ensemble
19.40pm-20.10pm The Pulpit
18.00pm-19.20pm Shirley Temple Bar’s Turbo Minty Madouvit Bingo


2230-23.45 A Skillz & Krafty Kuts
2100-2230 Zombie Disco Squad
1900-2100 Greg Wilson
1700-1900 Calvin James

2030-2230 Mowgli
1900-2030 MJ Cole
1630-1900 The Revenge
1430-1630 David De Valera
1200-1430 Stephen Manning

2100-2230 Jaymo & Andy George
1830-2100 Greco Roman Sound System
1630-1830 Todd Terje
1400-1630 Horse Meat Disco
1200-1400 Ian Bright



17:30 – 19:00 Leviathan Political Cabaret- Politics in the Internet Age

12:00 – 13:30 The MindField News Quiz
13:45 – 15:15 History Ireland Hedge School: Tommy Graham, editor of History Ireland hosts a timely discussion on Irish Neutrality
16:00 – 17:30 Unknown Pleasures
17:30 – 19:00 Graphic Content: The Big Comics Chat
19:00 – 20:30 Leviathan: Political Cabaret- Can There Ever Be Peace in the Middle East?
20:30 – 21:30 Jinx Lennon

12:00 – 13:00 Ryan Tubridy’s Picnic
13:45 – 15:15 History Ireland Hedge School: A fascinating historical discussion about the Great O’Neill: Mafiosi or Machiavelli
15:30 – 16:30 Jon Ronson presents: The Men Who Stare At Goats and Other True Tales of Craziness at the Heart of Power
17:00 – 19:00 Leviathan: Political Cabaret A Vision for Ireland in 2020
19:00 – 20:30 Jinx Lennon