Having revealed last week that the follow up to 2008's Mercury Prize winning 'The Seldom Seen Kid' would be titled 'Build A Rocket Boys!' and would be released in Ireland on March 4th, Elbow have now unveiled the song from which the album takes its name.

Guy Garvey and co. posted a video on new website www.buildarocketboys.com of them performing the song 'Lippy Kids' live at Blueprint Studios.

The track list for 'Build A Rocket Boys!' is:

'Lippy Kids'
'The Birds'
'With Love'
'Neat Little Rows'
'Jesus Is A Rochdale Girl'
'The Night Will Always Win'
'High Ideals'
'The River'
'Open Arms'
'The Birds (Reprise)'
'Dear Friends'