Following the release of their seventh album, 'Hombre Lobo', back in June, Eels are now offering a free download of five songs performed live during a myspace session.

Five of six songs that were recorded as part of the MySpace Transmissions Sessions, including a solo track from frontman Mark Everett, can be downloaded for free from

The complete session, including the sixth track, 'The Longing', will be release as a 12-inch vinyl EP on September 1st.

The full EP tracklist is as follows:
In My Dreams
My Beloved Monster
That Look You Give That Guy
Girl From The North Country
Tremendous Dynamite
The Longing (12-inch release only)