Bob Dylan is set to release a new rarities collection - The Witmark Demos: 1962-1964. The album comprises of 47 songs recorded by Dylan in the two year period and contains only acoustic guitar, harmonica and some piano and were all recorded before Dylan turned 24. On it features early version of songs that would eventually become some of Dylan's most popular, such as "Blowin' In The Wind", "A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall", "Masters of War" and "Don't Think Twice, It's Alright".

It's expensive being a Bob Dylan completist these days however. October 19th will see the release of ANOTHER rarities album called Bob Dylan - The Original Mono Recordings which will be Bob's first eight albums newly mastered from their original mono mixes.