Earlier in the week, Manchester indie rockers Doves announced a "comeback" tour in the UK. Interesting since nobody noticed they'd gone anywhere. They have also announced that their fourth album, Kingdom of Rust, will be released on April 6th, with its title track released as a single on March 30th.

The tracklisting for the album goes like this:

Kingdom Of Rust
The Outsiders
Winter Hill
The Greatest Denier
Birds Flew Backwards
House Of Mirrors

But back to the free music, which is of course the point of this post. The album's opener, Jetstream, is available as a free download for two weeks from today (Jan 28th) from Doves.net. Enjoy!