After recently announcing a Big Top gig as part of this years Galway Arts Festival, David Gray has revealed details of his forthcoming eighth studio album.

'Draw The Line' features guest vocals by Annie Lennox and Jolie Holland, and was produced by Gray himself. The first single to be taken from it will be "The Fugitive" which features the talents of a gospel choir.

'Draw The Line' will follow 2005's 'Life in Slow Motion' when it is released in the U.S. on September 22nd.