Daft Punk have revealed the tracklist for their highly anticipated soundtrack to belated science fiction sequel Tron: Legacy. The film, which follows the 1982 Disney film starring Jeff Bridges, is due for release on December 17th, while the Daft Punk soundtrack precedes it on December 3rd.

The full track list for 'Tron: Legacy' is as follows:

'The Grid'
'The Son Of Flynn'
'The Game Has Changed'
'Adagio For Tron'
'End Of Line'
'Solar Sailer'
'Disc Wars'
'Flynn Lives'
'Tron Legacy (End Titles)'

Watch the video for 'Derezzed' over in EITV, and check out the awesome trailer for the film on our movie trailers page.