Canadian music icon, Leonard Cohen has announced the release of his first album in five years. Following his extremely successful world tour last year, he will release "Live In London" through Columbia on March 31st.

"Live In London" is a 26 track double disc album which will also be available in DVD form. It will include classic tracks like "I'm Your Man", "Hallalujah" and "Bird on a Wire" and is the first release from Cohen since 2004's "Dear Heather." For a sneak peek, head over to where they're currently streaming "Suzanne" exclusively.

The tracklisting for Leonard Cohen "Live In London" is as follows:

Disc: 1
1. Dance Me To The End Of Love
2. The Future
3. Ain't No Cure For Love
4. Bird On The Wire
5. Everybody Knows
6. In My Secret Life
7. Who By Fire
8. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
9. Anthem
10. Introduction
11. Tower Of Song
12. Suzanne
13. The Gypsy's Wife

Disc: 2
1. Boogie Street
2. Hallelujah
3. Democracy
4. I'm Your Man
5. Recitation w/ N.L.
6. Take This Waltz
7. So Long, Marianne
8. First We Take Manhattan
9. Sisters Of Mercy
10. If It Be Your Will
11. Closing Time
12. I Tried To Leave You
13. Wither Thou Goest