Brooklyn's psychedelic pop oddballs Yeasayer are the latest band to offer fans a downloadable gift this Christmas. The band have put together a live album, entitled 'Live At Ancienne Belgique', recorded at the venue in Brussels on October 28th, and are doing a Radiohead and letting fans name their own price for the record.

The track list for the live album looks like this:
1. Madder Red
2. Rome
3. Wait for the Summer
4. Tightrope
5. Red Cave
6. Grizelda
7. Sunrise
8. Mondegreen
9. Strange Reunions
10. O.N.E.
11. Ambling Alp
12. The Children
13. 2080

You can pay nothing at all to download the album, or choose a price up to $9.99, over at