There's just over a week to go until Calvin Harris's new album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1' is released, although little is known about the Scottish producer's latest creation.

He has named the numerous collaborators and released a track or two from the record - but there is finally a little more information forthcoming after he tweeted the tracklist.

At least now we know exactly who's featuring on which track; the song featuring Pharrell, Katy Perry and Big Sean sounds especially interesting, while Snoop Dogg and John Legend team up with Takeoff from Migos on 'Holiday'.

Either way, something tells us that you're gonna be hearing a lot of these songs this summer.

See the tracklist below:

1. Slide (ft. Frank Ocean & Migos)
2. Cash Out (ft. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
3. Heatstroke (ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
4. Rollin (ft. Future & Khalid)
5. Prayers Up (ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
6. Holiday (ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
7. Skrt On Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)
8. Feels (ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
9. Faking It (ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
10. Hard To Love (ft. Jessie Reyez)