The long wait for Busted fans (wherever you are, whoever you are) is almost over - the boyband have announced their first album in 13 years.

Although they have been dabbling in supergroup McBusted in recent years, the original line-up of Matt Willis, James Bourne and Charlie Simpson (who went off to be a 'real' musician for a while) have recorded a new studio album - their first since 2003's 'A Present for Everyone'.

It's called 'Night Driver', it's out on November 11th and as the title and artwork suggests, they've gone for an '80s synth theme this time around. You can stuff yisser 'Year 3000' and 'What I Go to School For'.

Watch a brief trailer for the album below, as well as the artwork: