The Joy Formidable, Bruno Mars and Iron & Wine have been confirmed to appear on the upcoming Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part 1 soundtrack. The Joy Formidable will contribute a brand new track 'Endtapes', Iron & Wine will supply 'Flightless Bird' and Bruno Mars have recorded the film's lead single 'It Will Rain'. Oddly, this is the first ever Twilight soundtrack that doesn't feature Muse. The soundtrack will hit the shelves on November 8th.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

The Joy Formidable - 'Endtapes'
Angus & Julia Stone - 'Love Will Take You'
Bruno Mars - 'It Will Rain'
Sleeping At Last - 'Turning Page'
The Features - 'From Now On'
Christina Perri - 'A Thousand Years'
Theophilus London - 'Neighbors'
The Belle Brigade - 'I Didn't Mean It'
Noisettes - 'Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)'
Cider Sky - 'Northern Lights'
Iron & Wine - 'Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)'
Imperial Mammoth - 'Requiem on Water'
Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz - 'Cold'
Mia Maestro - 'Llovera'
Carter Burwell - 'Love Death Rebirth'