The Tuesday after a Bank Holiday weekend is always pretty grim - and doubly so if the weather is miserable.

If you're a Bon Iver fan, however, this news may brighten up your day.

Justin Vernon has dropped not one but two new tracks after premiering them during his live set at London's All Points East festival at the weekend. 'Hey Ma' and 'U (Man Like)' featuring US singer-songwriter Moses Sumney are now available online.

The two new tracks are taken from Bon Iver's forthcoming fourth album, the follow-up to 2016's '22, A Million'. Collaborators on the album include  Bruce Hornsby, Jenn Wasner, Elsa Jensen, Psymun, Phil Cook and the Brooklyn Youth Chorus.

Vernon also stated in a press release: "This project began with a single person, but throughout the last 11 years, the identity of Bon Iver has bloomed and can only be defined by the faces in the ever growing family we are."

Watch the lyric videos for 'Hey Ma' and 'U (Man Like)' below: