When Blondie support Phil Collins at the Aviva Stadium in June, you can expect to hear a few new songs in between the classics like 'Atomic' and 'One Way or Another'.

Debbie Harry and co. will release their new album 'Pollinator' on May 5th.

It's the New Yorkers' first studio album proper since 2011's 'Panic of Girls' and features a number of high-profile collaborators, with songs written by Johnny Marr, Sia, Dave Sitek of TV on the Radio, Dev Hynes (Blood Orange), Charli XCX, Nick Valensi of The Strokes and more.

You can see the artwork (which was done by artist Shepard Fairey, who designed the famous Obama 'HOPE' poster) and tracklisting below:

1. Doom or Destiny
2. Long Time
3. Already Naked
4. Fun
5. My Monster
6. Best Day Ever
7. Gravity
8. When I Gave Up On You
9. Love Level
10. Too Much
11. Fragments


Hear 'Fun' below: