After a busy week promoting her upcoming new album '4' with live performances at the Billboard Awards, for Oprah Winfrey and on American Idol, Beyoncé has revealed the record's track list.

The album is due for release on June 24th and its artwork (above) was also unveiled last week. It will feature current single 'Who Run The World (Girls)' as well as upcoming single '1+1' which the former Destiny's Child singer described as her "favourite song" when she performed it on American Idol last night. It will also include a guest appearance from Outkast's Andre 3000 on a track called 'Party'.

The track list for '4' is as follows:

'I Care'
'I Miss You'
'Best Thing I Never Had'
'Party (ft Andre 3000)'
'Rather Die Young'
'Start Over'
'Love On Top'
'End Of Time'
'I Was Here'
'Run The World (Girls)'