There's just over a week to go until one of the biggest (if not the biggest?) music events of the year takes place.

Beyonce will release the long-awaited follow-up to 2016's 'Lemonade' next Friday, July 29th - and she has made the tracklisting available ahead of its release.

So far, we've only heard one track from 'Renaissance', the '90s house-sampling 'Break My Soul' - but other song titles suggest that the Beyhive, as her fans are known, may be in for their idol turning political, with one track called 'America Has a Problem'.

Other songs include 'Church Girl', 'Thique', 'Alien Superstar' and 'Plastic Off the Sofa'.

"Creating this album allowed me a place to dream and to find escape during a scary time for the world,” the pop idol had previously said on Instagram. "My intention was to create a safe place, a place without judgment. A place to be free of perfectionism and overthinking. A place to scream, release, feel freedom. It was a beautiful journey of exploration.

"I hope you find joy in this music. I hope it inspires you to release the wiggle. Ha! And to feel as unique, strong, and sexy as you are."

See the full tracklisting below:

1. ‘I’m That Girl’
2. ‘Cozy’
3. ‘Alien Superstar’
4. ‘Cuff It’
5. ‘Energy’
6. ‘Break My Soul’
7. ‘Church Girl’
8. ‘Plastic Off The Sofa’
9. ‘Virgo’s Groove’
10. ‘Move’
11. ‘Heated’
12. ‘Thique’
13. ‘All Up in Your Mind’
14. ‘America Has A Problem’
15. ‘Pure/Honey’
16. ‘Summer Renaissance’