Having just confirmed that their new album Mirage Rock will be released in September, Band Of Horses have also announced an Irish gig at the Olympia Theatre for Saturday 17th November. Tickets are on sale this Friday, priced €26.

The tracklisting for Mirage Rock is as follows:
1 Knock Knock

2 How to Live

3 Slow Cruel Hands of Time

4 A Little Biblical

5 Shut-In Tourist

6 Dumpster World

7 Electric Music

8 Everything's Gonna Be Undone

9 Feud

10 Long Vows

11 Heartbreak on the 101

12 Ego Nightmare [iTunes pre-order only]